Wettfahrtleiter & Schiedsrichter

Lizensierte Wettfahrtleiter und Schiedsrichter des SVMV.

lizensierte Wettfahrtleiter

Name
Name2
RegNr
Vereinskürzel
Tel
EMail
Rainer
Arlt
MV 084
HYzHD
0177-3463605
Bodo
Bartmann
MV 012
YCW 61
0174-9453525
Detlef
Bendt (regionaler WL)
MV 004
SYC
mail@ccc-bendt.de
Hartmut
Berlik (regionaler WL)
MV 047
SCR
0172-4403810
hartmut@berlik.de
Jörg
Biedermann
MV 046
1.PSV
0176-234 374 58
biedermann@bossmail.de
Jürgen
Bohn
MV 002
WSC
0172-3834165
fischer.bohn@gmail.com
Norbert
Boldt
MV 047
SCR
03821-3023
Jörn
Borowski
MV 003
RoYC
Dirk
Brandenburg
MV 029
ASVzG
0152- 03610216
maja.brandenburg@t-online.de
Alberto
Brüning
MV 009
SVHV
038422-581869
alberto2605778@gmx.de
Falk
Brüsehaber (regionlaer WL)
MV 047
SCR
Detlef
Buchholz
MV 068
PWV
038735-40488
Steffen
Büttner
MV 061
SVG
03843-82318
Helmut
Carda
MV 014
StSV
03847-2598
h.carda@t-online.de
Torsten
Chudzik
MV 042
SVAG
0162-2162466
fam.chudzik@freenet.de
Holger
Dahnke
MV 068
PWV
0172-3180056
Holger.Dahnke@t-online.de
Ingo
Danowski (regionaler WL)
MV 046
1.PSV
ingodanowski@web.de
Stefan
Dietrich
MV 006
MSVR
0172-3021149
thor4557@freenet.de
Uwe
Dippe (regionaler WL)
MV 040
SCK
ud_service@freenet.de
Markus
Durchlaub
MV 082
SRV
0176-10181748
markus@durchlaub.de
Reinhard
Föt (regionaler WL)
MV 001
SSH
0172-3824323
reinhard.foet@gmx.de
Ron
Föt (regionaler WL)
MV 001
SSH
ronfoet@web.de
Silke
Franzke (regionaler WL)
MV 040
SCK
ud_service@freenet.de
Uwe
Gartz
MV 074
SVN
0162-219553
uwe.gartz@web.de
Alexander Goltz MV 008 SSV  0160-91000999  info@alexgoltz.de
Ina
Gragert
MV 006
MSVR
0451-5049777
Sven
Heilmann
MV 003
ROYC
Jörg
Hillenberg
MV 036
WVG 1928
 0152-54247568 joerg-marlit@web.de
Marlit
Hillenberg (regionale WL)
MV 036
WVG 1928
 03843-843281
marlit61@web.de
Philipp
Hübner (regionaler WL)
MV 047
SCR
0151-5370095
philipp-surf@web.de
Thomas
Huth (regionaler WL)
MV 047
SCR
0170-7670129
Carsten
Jansen
MV 036
WVG 1928
0176-22382240
carsten-jansen@web.de
Andreas Junk (regionaler WL) MV 012 YCW 61  andresa.junk@ingenieur.de
Jörg
Kadow
MV 018
YCUE
0170-3141671
salonkadow@t-online.de
Wolfgang Kettner (regionaler WL) MV 006
MSVR
039823-21715
wolfgang.kettner@carlsberg.de
Christian Kloß MV 007 RSVM 0163-6196339  familie.kloss@freenet.de
Dirk
Köhn
MV 007
RSVM
039931-532 52
Bernhard
König (regionaler WL)
MV 051
SVM
039927-70401
bekoenig47@online.de
Tim
Köppe
MV 044
YCW
0172-8607229
matxy@o2online.de
Kay
Kornatzki (regionaler WL)
MV 008
SSV
0172-3036498
kornatzki@ineba-gmbh.de
Laura
Kühlewind (regionaler WL)
MV 050
YCSTR
0176-30606717
laurawind92@gmail.com
Ulf
Lehmann
MV 004
SYC
0171-6872138
ulf.lehmann@gmx.de
Heino
Leja
MV 007
RSVM
0171-3141389
Hleja@t-online.de
Dagmar
Loetz
MV 050
YCSTR
0172-5628087
dagmar.loetz@zuum-net.de
Marco
Lunge (regionaler WL)
MV 047
SCR
0173-2186528
marco.lunge@gmx.de
Mathias
Mahnke
MV 020
MYCR
0381-2005569
mathias@mycr.de
Bernd
Mau
MV 004
SYC
0172-8428315
mauchen.schwerin@arcor.de
Haiko
Mennenga
MV 020
MYCR
0172-320 76 01
haiko.me@gmx.de
Peter
Merten
MV 004
SYC
0162-2494192
peter.merten@heise-buerotechnik.de
Peter
Menzel (regionaler WL)
MV 040
SCK
0172-4938238
1vs@segelclub-kuehlungsborn
Andreas
Möller (regionaler WL)
MV 036
WVG 1928
0174-9418117
andreas.moeller@mitte.fsoc.de
Marko
Monegel
MV 073
SSVET
03996-72003
monegel@gmx.de
Katja
Müller (regionaler WL)
MV 004
SYC
katja.ger21@gmx.de
Matthias
Müller
MV 052
BSV
0381-69 79 20
Wolfgang Müller (regionaler WL) MV 047 SCR
03821-810373
Marc
Nicolaisen
MV 042
SVAG
0176-63197483 MMLifeguard@gmx.de
Klaus-Dieter
Neugebauer (regionaler WL)
MV 008
SSV
0171-9573300
k-d.neugebauer@gmx.net
Ellen
Neumann
MV 004
SYC
0385-795783
vonkedel@t-online.de
Uwe
Ochmann
MV 002
WSC
ochmann.uwe@googlemail.com
Sylvia
Pensig
MV 042
SVAG 0176-81170606 sylvia-x@gmx.de
Flora
Preisinger
MV 042
SVAG
flora@mig-id.com
Frank
Preuß (regionaler WL)
MV 008
SSV
 0163-3482662
frank.preusz@web.de
Fabian
Pyka (regionaler WL)
MV 007
RSVM
0179-9224417
fabian.pyka@icloud.com
Paul
Ruchhöft (regionaler WL)
MV 055
RSC 92
 0177-4056347
paul.ruchhoeft@googlemail.com
Reinhard
Quade
MV 074
SVN
Peter
Schäfer
MV 001
SSH
0385-5508838
schaefischaefer@web.de
Regine
Schebeko (regionaler WL)
MV 036
WVG 1928
regine@schebeko.de
Manfred
Schlesiger
MV 052
BSV
 0176-24498490 mschlesiger@freenet.de
André
Schmidt (regionaler WL)
MV 014
SSV Sternb.
0172-3087261
Ekkehard
Schulz
MV 004
SYC
0170-1870561
segelnschulz@aol.com
Tim
Stiegler
MV 012
YCW 61
0172-3932374
tim.stiegler@gmx.de
Oliver
Suttmann
MV 032
YCW
0179-4758898
oliver_suttmann@web.de
Egbert
Swensson
MV 003
RoYC
0171-360 87 25
as@segelform.de
Dirk
Tast (regionaler WL)
MV 068
PWV
dt@notar-tast.de
Axel
Volkmann
MV 051
SVM
0173-9994252 axel_volkmann@web.de
Carola
Volkmann
MV 008
SSV
0172-3242117
c.volkmann@dms-sn.de
Jürgen
Wandel
MV 019
SCSS
0172-3105658
Christian
Werner (regionlaer WL)
MV 035
ASVzR
0381-68 03 83
werner-rostock@gmx.de
Steffen
Westerkamp
MV 007
RSVM
0152-09815777
st.westerkamp@t-online.de
David
Wilke (regionaler WL)
MV 028
GYC
0171-4615758
david.wilke@gmx.net
Bernd
Winter
MV 047
SCR
0152-03291976
a-b.winter@freenet.de
Dirk
Zilius
MV 047
SCR
Jan
Zilius (regionaler WL)
MV 047
SCR
0172-1409745
jzilius@gmx.de
Jörg
Zimmermann (regionaler WL)
MV 008
SSV
01732039550
j.zimmermann@akf.de
Hubert  Zisch  MV 073 SSVT
0172-1591328
h.zisch@mgt-mv.de

lizensierte Schiedsrichter

Name
Name2
RegNr
Vereinskürzel
Tel
EMail
Rainer
Alewell
MV 014
SVSt
03847-2439
Rainer
Arlt (auch Wasser-SR)
MV 084
HYzHD
0177-3463605
Bodo
Bartmann
MV 012
YCW 61
0174-9453525
Peter
Bartmann
MV 008
SSV
0172-3152740
peter.bartmann@gmx.de
Friedrich
Beckmann-Hergt (region.SR)
MV 053
SVTh
0171-3693799
nehalennia@t-online.de
Ralf
Biedermann (regionaler SR)
MV 046
1.PSV
biedermann.ralf@gmail.com
Jürgen
Bohn
MV 003
WSC 1925
0172-3834165
fischer.bohn@gmail.com
Dirk
Brandenburg
MV 029
ASVzG
0152- 03610216
maja.brandenburg@t-online.de
Detlef
Buchholz
MV 068
PWV
038735-40488
Carsten
Clauser
MV 047
SCR
0173-24195122
info@clauser.de
Hans
Cimutta (regionaler SR)
MV 020
MYCR
0176-9307335
hans@mycr.de
Hans-Christian
Crull
MV 008
SSV
0176-48302747
hans-christian@crull-schwerin.de
christoph
da Cunha (regionaler SR)
MV 015
SVEG
christoph-dc@gmx.de
Nils
Dietrich (regionaler SR)
MV 006
MSVR
0171-3100603
Holger
Dahnke
MV 068
PWV
151-18249066
Holger.Dahnke@t-online.de
Kai
Erichsen
MV 008
SSV1894
0385-793523
kai.erichsen@gmx.de
Reinhard
Föt (regionaler SR)
MV 001
SSH
0172-3824232
reinhard.foet@gmx.de
Jörg
Gutschner (regional SR)
MV 073
SSVT
03996-187851
Angelika
Hergt (regionaler SR)
MV 053
SVTh
0160-4403489
nehalennia@t-online.de
Philipp
Hübner (regionaler SR)
MV 047
SCR
0151-5370095
philipp-surf@web.de
Julian
Ihling (regionaler SR)
MV 020
MYCR
julian.ihling@posteo.de
Jörn-Christoph
Dr. Jansen
MV 036
WVG 1928
0385-58932853
joern-christoph.jansen@wvg1928.de
Jörg
Kadow
MV 018
YCUE
0170-3141671
salonkadow@t-online.de
Matthias
Kliemchen
MSV Schwerin 0162-2139762 zwarn@gmx.net
Christian
Kloß MV 007
RSVM
0163-6196339
familie.kloss@freenet.de
Dirk
Köhn MV 007
RSVM
039931-532 52
mario@borsti.info
Mario
Kühl (regionaler SR)
MV 004
SYC
0172-2997541
Ulf
Lehmann
MV 004
SYC
0171-6872138
ulf.lehmann@svmv.de
Gerd
Leineweber
MV 009
SVHV
0381-7681046
Heino
Leja
MV 007
RSVM
0171-3141389
 Hleja@t-online.de
Mathias
Mahnke
MV 020
MYCR
0381-2005569
mathias@mycr.de
Bernd
Mau
MV 004
SYC
0172-8428315
mauchen.schwerin@arcor.de
Birgit
Mennenga
MV 020
MYCR
0173-215 71 00
birgit.mennenga@gmx.de
Haiko
Mennenga
MV 020
MYCR
0172-320 76 01
haiko.me@gmx.de
Peter
Merten
MV 004
SYC
0162-2494192
peter.merten@heise-buerotechnik.de
Peter
Menzel (regionaler SR)
MV 040
SCK
0172-4938238
1vs@segelclub-kuehlungsborn
Dittmar
Möller
MV 003
RoYC
0162-9094477
dittmar.moeller@gmail.de
Marko
Monegel
MV 073
SSVET
03996-172003
monegel@gmx.de
Guido
Moritz
MV 042
SVAG
0176-23707986
guidomoritz@freenet.de
Matthias
Müller
MV 052
BSV
0381-697420
Utz
Müller
MV 074
SVN
0173-7438646
 utzmueller@gmx.de
Uwe Ochmann MV 002 WSC 1925 0157-31597166  ochmann.uwe@web.de
Sylvia
Pfensig (regionaler SR)
MV 042
SVAG
0176-81170606
Martin
Pohla (regionaler SR)
MV 080
PHL
0162-7088184
martin.pohla@gmail.com
Uwe
Pohla (regionaler SR)
MV 051
SVM
0172-5424515
uwe.pohla@hawartomv.de
Jens
Preisinger
MV 042
SVAG
0157-788294992
Ilca
Reintrog
MV 012
YCW 61
0173-6011223
ilca-reintrog@t-online.de
Peter
Schäfer
MV 001
SSH
0385-5508838
schaefischaefer@web.de
Reinhardt
Schätzchen
MV 044
YCW
0171-4386269
Siegfried
Scherpinski
MV 006
MSVR
0171-6809670
s.scherpinski@t-online.de
Manfred
Schlesiger
MV 052
BSV
0176-24498490
mschlesiger@freenet.de
Ekkehard
Schulz
MV 004
SYC
0170-1870561
segelnschulz@aol.com
Matthias
Schulz (regionaler SR)
MV 009
SVHV
annedore.schulz@gmx.de
Gode
Sevecke
MV 002
WSC 1925
0172-5141602
godese@aol.com
Dirk
Tast
MV 007
RSVM
0160-96752899
 dt@notar-tast.de
Axel
Volkmann
MV 051
SVM
0173-9994252
axel_volkmann@web.de
Jürgen
Wandel
MV 019
SCSS
0172-3105658
Steffen
Westerkamp
MV 007
RSVM
0171-777 72 79
st.westerkamp@t-online.de
Ludger
Wetzke
MV 036
WVG
0174-2874208
ludger.wetzke@wvg1928.de
Bernd
Woywod
MV 074
SVN
0171-8854076
bwoywod@web.de
Nils
Zeyher
MV 012
YCW 61
0173-6174697
nils.zeyher@web.de
Dirk
Zilius (regionaler SR)
MV 047
SCR
0160-96941949